IT’S HERE! ComicBookDude’s Comic Talk Podcast- Episode ONE

30 12 2010

AT LONG LAST!

The first episode of my podcast is here! Sorry for the brief delay of time when I said this was supposed to come out, but I ran into some technical setbacks. Regardless of that I mananged to get through those obstacles and here we have it:

http://www.archive.org/details/ComicbookdudesComicTalkPodcast-EpisodeOne

Click that link if you want to download it!

For the time being you guys will have to check out the podcast through that link. Eventually I’ll have it so that you folks can listen to it through the blog. Be sure to live feedback and let people know about this podcast! I will try to get this out on a weekly/bi-weekly schedule. It depends on how my schedule looks like and how much there is to talk about. Thanks for taking your time to listen in!

In this podcast I introduce myself and explain what this podcast is about. I discuss my two cents on Marvel’s new event book coming out in April 2010 called Fear Itself by Matt Fraction and Stuart Immonen. I also review Chew#16, Invincible#76, Superior#3, The Guild- Vork#1, and American Vampire#10.

Actions

Information

One response

2 01 2011
ed2962

CBD, I just listened to your podcast. Very good! I Really enjoyed your reviews and your easy going manner! Am looking forward to the trade show!

Leave a Reply

