A Special Announcement!!!

28 12 2010

For those of you wondering what my SECRET PROJECT is that I’ve been talking about on twitter (follow me @comicbookdude89) your wait is FINALLY OVER! I’ve been wanting to talk to you guys about this for about a month now and only got the chance to do that about a week ago. So… my secret project IS:

*drumroll*

MY VERY OWN PODCAST!

That’s right! I’m making my own podcast about comics/pop culture/anything that comes to mind! I will be mostly reviewing comics and talking about big news that has happened in the comic book industry. But I also wanted to include YOU GUYS in on the podcast so I am also doing a part of the podcast called:

ANSWERING TWITTER QUESTIONS™

This part of the podcast is where you guys ask ME questions about anything really like: Comics, personal questions, pop culture, etc. Ask me those questions that are on your mind (stupid questions ARE accepted 🙂 ) and I will most likely answer them on the podcast unless I get 100 questions in one day, which will probably never happen. Ask those questions at my twitter account: @comicbookdude89

I’m doing this podcast to spread my love and knowledge of comics THROUGHOUT THE WORLD. I’m sure that there are MANY PEOPLE who are interested in getting into comics but just have no clue where to start. That’s why I’m here. If you’re NEW to comics I will do my best to try to help you through all the good and bad, ins and outs of the comic book industry.

THE FIRST EPISODE OF MY PODCAST WILL BE UPLOADED TOMORROW!!!

I hope you guys enjoy my podcast and support what I will be doing here. My podcast will be weekly or bi-weekly. It all depends on how much stuff there is to talk about and how my schedule looks. I will try my hardest to keep the podcast on schedule. I hope you guys will check out my podcast tomorrow and ASK SOME TWITTER QUESTIONS!

Take care guys!

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 12 2010
assembleavengers124

Ha that’s fucking awesome man can’t wait to hear it I shall tweet some Q’s to you at once dear sir!

28 12 2010
hackslash2020

I’ll be listening tomorrow 🙂

28 12 2010
philbyday

Excellent going, CBD. I wish u nothing but the best.

Leave a Reply

