Welcome to my new blog!!!

11 05 2010

Hey guys it’s comicbookdude89 AKA ItsJustSomeRandomGeek! I moved my blog yet again! Hopefully this time I’m here to stay. No more moving around and no more long stretches of time with no new blog posts. Unfortunately I won’t do as many reviews as I used to do because those were time consuming and I wasn’t able to finish them most of the time. In place of the reviews are going to be a series of blog posts which will be coming shortly. There will also be special, “one-shot” posts which will not be part of any of the series of blog posts.

I am excited to see how far this blog will go and I look forward to your feedback and comments as they come! Thanks for reading and stay tuned!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

